How do I contact Gov Larry Hogan?

How do I contact Gov Larry Hogan?

Letter/Citation Request

  1. Mail: 100 State Circle. Annapolis, Maryland. 21401-1925.
  2. Phone: 410-974-3901. 1-800-811-8336. MD Relay 1-800-735-2258.

What time is governor Hogan’s press conference today?

4 p.m.
To connect with Governor Larry Hogan, join Facebook today. I will be holding a press conference today at 4 p.m.

Who is the current governor of Maryland?

Larry Hogan (Republican Party)Since 2015
Governor Lawrence J. Hogan, Jr. was sworn in as the 62nd governor of the State of Maryland on January 21, 2015.

How do I send an email to Larry Hogan?


  1. Official Name: Maryland.
  2. Governor: Larry Hogan.
  3. Contact the State: Contact Maryland.
  4. Email: [email protected].
  5. Toll Free: 877-634-6361.

What is the capital of Maryland?


Annapolis is the State capital of Maryland. Centered on Maryland’s Western Shore, Annapolis lies 25 miles south of Baltimore and 30 miles east of Washington, DC. From the founding of Maryland in 1634, however, St. Mary’s City was the first seat of Maryland’s colonial government, not Annapolis.

How many terms can Md governor serve?

Elected by popular vote for a term of four years, the Governor takes office on the third Wednesday of January following election. No person may serve as Governor for more than two consecutive terms.

What do you call someone from Annapolis?

Located on the Chesapeake Bay, Annapolis is a city rich with history, and as such, has earned some notoriety since it was settled in 1649. Broken down into Anna + polis, it literally means “Anne City.” Fun fact: did you know that someone from Annapolis is called an Annapolitan?

Is Annapolis MD safe?

The chance of becoming a victim of either violent or property crime in Annapolis is 1 in 33. Based on FBI crime data, Annapolis is not one of the safest communities in America. Relative to Maryland, Annapolis has a crime rate that is higher than 86% of the state’s cities and towns of all sizes.

How many years is a Governor’s term?

The governor holds the office for four years and can choose to run for reelection. The Governor is not eligible to serve more than eight years in any twelve-year period.